其他業務

其他業務

除了開發和經營綜合度假村外,太陽城集團控股有限公司(「太陽城」)還為亞洲的大型綜合度假村提供諮詢服務。此外,太陽城亦經營旅遊相關產品及服務,以及物業分部。

酒店及綜合度假村之一般顧問服務

太陽城集團管理顧問有限公司

太陽城透過其的間接全資附屬公司太陽城集團管理顧問有限公司, 集團自2017年開始提供酒店及綜合度假村之一般顧問服務,並與綜合度假村簽訂多份技術服務協議及一份娛樂場管理協議。

環球旅遊

太陽旅遊有限公司

太陽旅遊有限公司(「太陽旅遊」)是太陽城的間接全資附屬公司,提供一站式旅遊預訂服務,客戶可預訂海陸空交通運輸,奢華住宿,輕鬆旅覽世界各地;太陽旅遊更可爲客戶預訂全球大型演唱會及娛樂節目門票,同時提供特色餐廳訂座服務,讓客戶享受隨心所欲的旅遊體驗。强大的服務團隊提供旅遊建議服務以致以各項旅程安排,讓尊貴客戶盡顯非凡氣派,展現顯赫身份。

五星級非凡旅遊

太陽旅遊提供一站式旅遊預訂服務,全天候為客戶安排旅程,服務範圍涵蓋海陸空交通、星級豪華住宿、頂級環球美饌、時尚購物,以至特色節慶盛典門票等一應俱全。資深旅遊專家團隊搜羅特選娛樂熱點的最新資訊,細心規劃各項旅程,精準推薦深度文化體驗和獨特建議,打造最強吃喝玩樂指南,讓客人輕鬆遨遊大千世界,開展無限精彩旅途。

私人定制旅程

太陽旅遊服務更包括定制個人化旅程,客戶只需於平台填寫需求及喜好,即有專員提供一對一旅遊建議服務以致各項旅程安排。同時,太陽旅遊能為客戶預訂一些市面上較為珍稀的活動門票,例如受歡迎的演唱會VIP 包廂等都能預訂,竭盡所能滿足可客戶需求。

物業租賃業務

東陽新光太平洋實業有限公司(「東陽新光」)是太陽城的間接全資附屬公司,於中國從事開發及銷售商品房以及物業租賃業務。

東陽新光自2015年起出租賃一座於浙江省的購物廣場,為期20年。購物廣場包括620個 單 位,總 樓 面 面 積 為65,241.98平方米,位於浙江省東陽市吳寧街道南街51號新光天地。購物廣場目前分兩個獨立期數(即「一期購物廣場」及「二 期 生 活 廣場」),並已經出租。
@2021太陽城集團控股有限公司版權所有
crossmenuchevron-down

Other Businesses

OTHER BUSINESSES

Apart from developing and operating integrated resorts, Suncity Group Holdings Limited (“Suncity”) offers consultancy services to large scale integrated resorts in Asia. In addition, Suncity operates in the travel related product and services segment and the property segment.

Hotel & Integrated Resort Consultancy Services

Suncity Group Management and Consultancy Limited (SGMC)

Through Suncity Group Management and Consultancy Limited (“SGMC”), an indirect wholly-owned subsidiary of Suncity, the Group commenced the provision in hotel and integrated general consultancy services and entered into several technical service agreements and a casino management agreement with integrated resorts since 2017.

Global Tourism

Sun Travel Ltd.

Sun Travel Ltd. (“Sun Travel”), an indirect wholly-owned subsidiary of Suncity, brings to guests one-stop privileged tourism services, ranging from convenient transportation, luxury accommodation, gourmet delicacies to an array of distinctively exceptional entertainments including universal cultural events and festivals. With vast and well-rounded travel expertise, our team of travel professionals specializes in personalized travel advice, recommendations for immersive cultural experiences and itinerary planning, offering guests with once-in-a-lifetime travel journeys.

Five-star extraordinary tour

Sun Travel  brings to guests one-stop privileged tourism services, ranging from convenient transportation, luxury accommodation, gourmet delicacies to an array of distinctively exceptional entertainments including universal cultural events and festivals. With vast and well-rounded travel expertise, our team of travel professionals specializes in personalized travel advice, recommendations for immersive cultural experiences and itinerary planning, offering guests with once-in-a-lifetime travel journeys.

Personalised tour experience

Sun Travel provides personalized tours, customers only need to fill in the needs and preferences on its platform and Sun Travel will provide one-on-one travel advices as well as various arrangements. Sun Travel reserves for our customers tickets to various popular and prestige shows.

property LEASING business

Dongyang Xinguang Pacific Industrial Company Limited (“Dongyang Xinguang”), an indirect wholly-owned subsidiary of Suncity Group, is principally engaged in the management and operation of malls in the PRC.

Dongyang Xinguang has leased a Shopping Mall in Zhejiang since 2015 for a term of 20 years. The Shopping Mall comprises 620 units with a total floor area of 65,241.98 m2, and located at Xinguang Tiandi, No. 51 Wuningjiedao Nanjie, Dongyang City, Zhejiang Province. The Shopping Mall currently includes two separate phases (namely “Phase 1 Shopping Mall” and “Phase 2 Living Mall”) and has been leased out.
@2021 Suncity Group Holdings Limited All Rights Reserved
crossmenuchevron-down