日本項目

有關日本項目

太陽城集團控股有限公司(「太陽城」)計劃在日本沖繩及北海道發展潛水度假村及滑雪度假村。集團計劃於日本沖繩縣宮古島坐擁被稱為「東洋第一美」的與那霸前濱海灘區域興建度假酒店。集團亦計劃在日本北海道二世谷町建造豪華度假村,那裏有「全球十大滑雪勝地」之稱的二世谷滑雪場。

宮古島項目

日本沖繩

宮古島項目以自然壯麗的美景爲本,締造寧靜放鬆的氛圍,洗滌心靈。佔地面積108,799平方米,度假村距離下地島機場及宮古機場分別只有25分鐘及19分鐘的車程。度假村將有100間酒店客房及40個擁有獨立泳池的私人別墅,同時因地制宜地打造各項特色海上活動,包括海上立槳、浮潛、深潛等。

宮古島項目總體規劃

土地面積 108,799平方米
Facilities 酒店客房 100+ 間
別墅 40 幢
餐飲設施
零售區域
活動中心
健身中心
泳池及池畔吧
戶外水療設施
瑜伽亭
半戶外功能看空間

Master Plan of Miyako Island Project

Area of the site 108,799m2
Facilities Hotel Rooms 100 units
Private Pool Villas 40 units
Restaurant & Lounge
Retail Area
Activity Centre
Fitness Centre
Swimming Pool & Bar
Outdoor Spa
Yoga Pavilion
Semi-Outdoor Function Area

二世谷項目

日本北海道

日本北海道二世谷是全球十大滑雪勝地之一,有著聞名世界的優質粉雪雪質,每年皆有許多海外觀光客蜂擁而至。二世谷項目落址俱知安町山田,佔地面積220,200平方米,坐擁羊蹄山的絕美景色。度假村位置幽靜,同時鄰近俱知安町,容易到達周邊區域,度假村內偌大空間更可提供專用活動空間,提供高度私隱。度假村將有50幢別墅、20幢聯排別墅以及擁有超過40間客房的酒店。

國際直航航班可從首爾(仁川)、釜山、大連、上海、北京、香港、南薩哈林斯克、關島、台北飛抵最近的新千歳機場。北海道新幹綫將於2030年完工,連接東京及札幌的子彈列車於俱知安町設有站點,大大縮短了交通時間。此外,連接余市町至小樽高速公路的新路段將提供更快捷的行駛道路,加强與小樽及札幌西部的連接。

二世谷項目總體規劃

土地面積 220,200平方米
設施 別墅 50 幢
聯排別墅 20 幢
酒店客房 40+ 間
@2021太陽城集團控股有限公司版權所有
crossmenuchevron-down

Japan Projects

ABOUT japan projects

Suncity Group Holdings Limited (“Suncity”) plans to develop a diving resort and a skiing resort in Japan, located in Okinawa and in Hokkaido. The Miyako Islands Project includes building a diving resort in the Yonaha Maehama Beach Area, which is known as “the most beautiful beach in the East”. The Niseko Project is to build a skiing resort in Niseko, which is renowned with a reputation as one of the “Top 10 Ski Resorts” in the world.

MIYAKO ISLANDs PROJECT

OKINAWA, JAPAN

The Miyako Islands Project is designed to frame the natural Miyako Islands setting, instilling a sense of peace and belonging amid an exclusive and lush wellness environment. With an area of 108,799 m2, the resort is just 25 minutes from Miyako Shimojishima Airport and 19 minutes to Miyako Airport. The resort will provide 100 hotel rooms and 40 private villas with their own pools, as well as a variety of special water sports, including stand-up paddling, snorkelling and deep diving.

MASTER PLAN OF MIYAKO ISLANDS PROJECT

Area of the site 108,799m2
Facilities Hotel Rooms 100+ rooms
Villas 40 units
Restaurant & Lounge
Retail Area
Activity Centre
Fitness Centre
Swimming Pool & Bar
Outdoor Spa
Yoga Pavilion
Semi-Outdoor Function Area

Master Plan of Miyako Island Project

Area of the site 108,799m2
Facilities Hotel Rooms 100 units
Private Pool Villas 40 units
Restaurant & Lounge
Retail Area
Activity Centre
Fitness Centre
Swimming Pool & Bar
Outdoor Spa
Yoga Pavilion
Semi-Outdoor Function Area

NISEKO PROJECT

HOKKAIDO, JAPAN

Niseko is the most famous ski town in Hokkaido, renowned for the quality of powder snow, and becoming the most popular vacation destination in Asia. The Niseko Island Project is located at the Kutchan Yamada, covering an area of 220,200m2 with the views of Mountain Yotei. The resort is in a quiet area but also with easy access to Kutchan to visit the local stores. The large interior area allows exclusive space for activities, offering privacy and exclusivity. The resort will provide 50 villas, 20 townhouses and a hotel with over 40 rooms.

International direct flights are available to the closest airport, New Chitose Airport, from Seoul (Incheon), Busan, Dalian, Shanghai, Beijing, Hong Kong, Yuzhno Sakhalinsk , Guam, Taipei. The Hokkaido Shinkansen is upon completion in 2030, the bullet train will connect Tokoy to Sapporo, with a stop at Kutchan Station. For the Expressway, a new section of toll road connecting Yoichi to the Otara Expressway will provide faster road travel and connection with Otaru and west Sapporo.

Master Plan of Niseko Project

Area of the site 220,200m2
Facilities Villas 50 units
Townhouse 20 units
Hotel rooms 40+ rooms
@2021 Suncity Group Holdings Limited All Rights Reserved
crossmenuchevron-down