Disclaimer

All information and content contained in this website are provided solely for general information and reference purposes. Suncity Group Holdings Limited (the “Company”) makes no statement, representation, warranty or guarantee as to the accuracy, reliability or timeliness of the information and content contained in this website.

Neither the Company nor any of its related company accepts any responsibility or liability for any direct or indirect loss or damage (whether in tort, contract or otherwise) which may be suffered or occasioned by any person howsoever arising due to any inaccuracy, omission, misrepresentation or error in respect of any information and content provided by this website (including any third-party websites accessed by hyperlinks through this website.)

If there is any inconsistency between the English and Chinese versions of this Disclaimer, the English version shall prevail. 

Copyright Statement

The contents contained in the Website are copyright protected. Except with the prior written permission of the Company and/or other relevant copyright owners, no person may download, duplicate, reproduce, edit, publish, make available or disseminate through whatever means this website or any content contained in whole or in part.

All hyperlinks to this website require prior written application to and the approval in writing by the Company.

If there is any inconsistency between the English and Chinese versions of this Copyright Statement, the English version shall prevail.

免責條款

本網站提供的資料及內容只供一般資訊及參考之用,太陽城集團控股有限公司(“本公司”)並不對本網站所提供之資料及內容的準確性、可靠性或及時性作出任何聲明、陳述、保證或擔保。

就任何因本網站提供之任何資料或內容 (包括透過超連結方式經本網站進入的任何第三者網站)的任何差誤、遺漏、失實陳述或錯誤而令任何人士遭受或涉及的任何直接或間接損失或損害(不論是按侵權法、合約法或其他依據),本公司及任何與其關連之公司概不承擔任何責任或法律責任。 

倘若本免責條款的英文本與中文本有任何抵觸,概以英文本為準。 

版權聲明

本網站內所載之內容受版權保護。除得到本公司及/或其他相關版權擁有人事先書面同意外,任何人不可下載、複製、複印、編輯、發表、提供或經任何渠道發布本網站或其全部或任何部分內容。

所有連接到本網站的超連結,必須事先以書面方式向本公司申請及得到本公司之書面同意。

倘若本版權聲明的英文本與中文本有任何抵觸,概以英文本為準。