會安南岸綜合度假村

越南會安

有關會安南岸綜合度假村

亞洲全新頂級綜合型度假村會安南岸位於被聯合國教科文組織列爲世界遺産的越南古城會安,依四公里長純淨海岸綫而建。這個座落於沙灘旁的綜合體獨具一格,由會安南岸太陽城開發,提供最前沿的娛樂博彩設施。著名高爾夫球場設計師Robert Trent Jones Jr設計的18洞會安海岸高爾夫球會更榮獲Asia Pacific Golf Awards頒發“2019年亞太地區最佳新球場”大獎。四家豪華酒店包括會安南岸套房酒店,以及即將開業的會安瑰麗酒店、會安南岸新世界酒店和會安南岸芊麗酒店,全部由瑰麗酒店集團管理。

如欲獲取更多訊息,敬請瀏覽 會安南岸綜合度假村 網站。

一期及二期發展一覽

土地面積 985.5公頃 (約10平方公里)
設施 一期 賭桌 140 張 二期 鑽石湖
角子機 1,000 台 海灘度假村
酒店客房及別墅 1,000+間 湖畔酒店
餐廳   娛樂村
18 洞Hoiana Shores高爾夫球場   越南文化村
陸續有來….

總體規劃

貴賓會

太陽城貴賓會及尊薈會為貴賓提供頂級的貴賓服務,包括餐飲及娛樂設施。連同其他貴賓會營運商,於越南為包括會貴賓提供各種貴賓服務。

娛樂場

會安南岸太陽城是由太陽城集團開發和建設的首個陸上娛樂場,致力成爲東南亞地區最頂級的娛樂中心。會安南岸太陽城位於越南最精湛的濱海度假村會安南岸內;這所綜合型娛樂設施包括博彩娛樂場,現場桌游,電子博彩游戲,以及豐富多彩的亞洲風味餐飲品牌,零售店,可舉辦各類型娛樂活動的酒吧和酒廊,務求爲世界帶來一個經典難忘,洋溢地方特色的非凡體驗。

酒店

會安南岸套房酒店

會安南岸套房酒店亮麗展現會安南岸獨具魅力的綜合度假村體驗。這家豪華酒店設計糅合傳統精藝和現代格調,141間華貴套房全部坐擁葱郁的園林和閃爍的海岸景致,讓人心嚮往之。The Terrace 及The Edge提供饒富格調又輕鬆休閑的餐飲體驗;Cove酒吧及扒房位於泳池畔,洋溢舒暢愉悅的氛圍。酒店內的康樂設施包括一個環視全景的無邊際泳池,附帶水滑梯的戶外家庭池,波光粼粼的沙灘,裝備一流的健身房和名爲Tranquility Lounge的康健休憩空間。如欲獲取更多訊息,敬請瀏覽 會安南岸套房酒店 網站。

會安南岸新世界酒店

設有超過450間客房的會安南岸新世界酒店裝飾精美時尚,爲您帶來舒適便利的至臻體驗。酒店內餐飲包括全天候餐廳Aroma和Charred池畔酒吧及扒房。精力充沛的度假者還可盡情暢用型態靈動自由的泳池,緊鄰其旁的兒童池以及24小時健身房。如欲獲取更多訊息,敬請瀏覽 會安南岸新世界酒店 網站。

會安南岸芊麗酒店

會安南岸芊麗酒店活力十足的氛圍讓客人不再拘泥于傳統工作和娛樂型態,得以自由探索和協作。酒店擁有330間融合生態設計理念的客房和套房,幷配備一系列足以讓您卸下裝甲,充分享受愜意的康樂設施:Recharge是裝備一流的健身房和泳池;Renew是助您療愈的一方淨土;Downtown Retreat則是一個寧馨空間。做爲曾經的重要貿易港口,會安有著豐富的歷史底蘊,也成就了其不同凡響的美食文化。Blend是位於沙灘邊的全天候餐廳。The Commons則是一個互動型社交熱點。Flava提供高級法式越南餐飲。而酒店內型態多元的活動空間則適合舉辦各類慶典。如欲獲取更多訊息,敬請瀏覽 會安南岸芊麗酒店 網站。

會安瑰麗酒店

將於2022年末開業的會安瑰麗酒店標志著超奢華瑰麗酒店集團(Rosewood Hotels & Resorts®)在越南的亮麗登場,同時展現品牌最具標誌性的 “A Sense of Place” 理念精髓。這個濱海度假村設有70間設計精美的客房和30間豪華公館;其中5間公館更配備專屬獨立水療室。Asaya是瑰麗酒店的全面保健理念,擁有14間理療室,室內室外皆配備水療設施。酒店內眾多餐飲選擇包括一間招牌特色餐廳、坐擁絕美海景的池畔餐廳酒吧,主打會安地方特色佳餚的小餐館。戶外場地則有The Pavilion,適合主辦各式慶典和活動。如欲獲取更多訊息,敬請瀏覽 會安瑰麗酒店 網站。

HOIANA RESIDENCES

豪華的Hoiana Residences 坐落在壯觀的海濱位置,在Hoiana 綜合度假村提供終極度假風格的生活。
270 套時尚且設施齊全的住宅均設有現代起居區和寬敞的私人露台,可俯瞰鬱鬱蔥蔥的花園或東海壯麗的日落美景。
居民和他們的客人可以獨享餐廳、游泳池和健身中心,距離餐飲、購物、娛樂場所和會安海岸高爾夫球會僅幾分鐘路程——所有這些都位於會安南岸綜合度假村內。

HOIANA SHORES GOLF CLUB

會安海岸高爾夫球會是著名高爾夫球場設計事務所Robert Trent Jones II 在越南的首個冠軍球場作品。會安海岸高爾夫球會坐落在東海岸邊,距離聯合國科教文組織世界遺産中心,具有“燈籠之都”美譽的會安古城以南8公里。作為一個重要的目的地開發項目其中一部分,會安海岸高爾夫球會誓要成爲亞洲最讓人無可抵禦的一個球場。如欲獲取更多訊息,敬請瀏覽 會安海岸高爾夫球會 網站。

餐飲體驗

提供在其他地方無法找到的原創餐飲理念,以及客人熟悉和喜愛的著名餐廳,您無需離開度假村即可品嚐越南和世界上最好的美食。 無論是尋找那個特別的複古場所來慶祝一個完美的夜晚,還是在一天的娛樂活動後品嚐雞尾酒,我們的酒館都能提供適合各種心情的氛圍和菜單。

了解更多在會安海岸多姿多彩的體驗…請瀏覽會安南岸網站。

@2021太陽城集團控股有限公司版權所有
crossmenuchevron-down

Hoiana

Hoi an, Vietnam

ABOUT HOIANA

Hoiana, Asia's finest new premium integrated resort, is located on four kilometers of pristine coastline near the UNESCO World Heritage Site-listed ancient town of Hoi An, Vietnam. The stunning beachfront complex offers cutting-edge entertainment and gaming facilities by Hoiana Suncity. The 18-hole Robert Trent Jones Jr-designed course at Hoiana Shores Golf Club was awarded “Best New Course in Asia Pacific 2019” by Asia Pacific Golf Awards. Four luxury hotels managed by Rosewood Hotel Group include Hoiana Hotel & Suites and the upcoming Rosewood Hoi An, New World Hoiana Hotel and KHOS Hoiana. 

For more information and reservations, please contact your travel professional or visit Hoiana website.

Development Summary of Phase 1 & 2

Area of the site 985.5Ha (Approximately 10km2)
Facilities Phase 1 Gaming Tables 140 tables Phase 2 Diamond Lagoon
Slot Machines 1,000 machines Beach Resorts
Hotel Rooms and Villas 1,000+ rooms Lagoon Hotel
Restaurants   Entertainment Village
18-Hole Championship Golf Course   Vietnamese Village
And much more to come….

Master Plan

VIP GAMING

Suncity VIP Club and Hoiana Premium Club offer guests premium VIP services, including F&B and entertainment facilities. Together with other junket VIP operators, Hoiana offers a range of different VIP services in Vietnam.

GAMING FLOOR

Hoiana Suncity is the first land-based casino built and owned by Suncity Group. Set within Hoiana, the Hoiana Suncity entertainment complex aspires to be the finest entertainment hub in Southeast Asia. Hoiana is Vietnam’s premier beachfront integrated resort that houses a casino with live table games and electronic gaming machines, a diverse selection of Asian culinary F&B brands, retail stores as well as bars & lounges that host entertainment events – all dedicated to bringing an iconic, cultural, and extraordinary experience to the world.  For more information, please visit hoianasuncity.com.

hotels

Hoiana hotels & suites

Hoiana Hotel & Suites is a glamorous showcase of the Hoiana Integrated Resort experience. The luxury hotel’s design blends traditional artistry with contemporary sophistication and each of the 141 sumptuous suites features enchanting vistas of the lush resort and sparkling coastline. Stylishly casual dining experiences await at The Ter-race and The Edge, while Cove Bar & Grill offers leisurely poolside dining. Recreational options also include an infinity pool with panoramic views, outdoor family pools with waterslides, a sparkling beachfront, a state-of-the-art Fitness Center and a wellness and relaxation space called Tranquility Lounge. For more information, please visit Hoiana Hotel & Suites website.

New World Hoiana Hotel

New World Hoiana Hotel features over 450 guestrooms, each furnished with contemporary flair for maximum com-fort and convenience. Dining options include the all-day restaurant Aroma and Charred Pool Bar & Grill. Active vacationers can also take advantage of the enchanting free-form swimming pool with adjacent kids’ pool as well as a 24-hour Fitness Center. For more information, please visit New World Hoiana Hotel website.

KHOS Hoiana

At KHOS Hoiana, guests will be able to explore and collaborate in a vibrant atmosphere that reshapes the mean-ing of work and play. The hotel will offer 330 sustainably designed guestrooms and suites, complemented by the Downtime collection: Recharge, a state-of-the-art gym and swimming pools; Renew, a haven of wellness; and Downtown Retreat, a relaxing lounge. Distinct dining experiences will be inspired by Hoi An’s rich past as a prom-inent trading port: Blend, for all-day beachfront dining; The Commons, an interactive social hub; and Flava, serving sophisticated French-Vietnamese cuisine. A selection of eclectic event spaces will be tailored to suit every occasion. For more information, please visit KHOS Hoiana website.

Rosewood Hoi an

Rosewood Hoi An, opening the end of 2022, will mark the arrival of ultra-luxury Rosewood Hotels & Resorts® in Vietnam and feature the brand’s signature A Sense of Place® philosophy. The beachfront resort will offer 70 beautifully appointed guestrooms and 30 residences of which five will incorporate dedicated spa treatment rooms. Asaya, Rosewood’s integrated wellness concept, will include 14 treatment rooms as well as indoor and outdoor hydrotherapy amenities. Dining options span a specialty restaurant; a poolside restaurant and bar over-looking the ocean; and a bistro featuring Hoi An’s distinctive cuisine. The Pavilion will be an outdoor venue for inspiring celebrations and events. For more information, please visit Rosewood Hoi An website.

Hoiana Residences

Set in a spectacular beachfront location, the luxurious Hoiana Residences offers the ultimate in resort style living at Hoiana integrated resort.
Each one of the 270 stylish and fully furnished residences feature contemporary living areas and spacious private terraces overlooking lush gardens or stunning sunsets over the East Sea.
Residents and their guests enjoy exclusive access to the restaurants, swimming pool and fitness center are just minutes away from dining, shopping, entertainment, and the Hoiana Shores Golf Club – all within the Hoiana integrated resort.

HOIANA SHORES GOLF CLUB

Hoiana Shores Golf Club is Robert Trent Jones II Golf Course Architects’ (RTJ II) first Vietnamese championship golf course design. Located on the shores of the Eastern Sea, approximately 8km south of UNESCO World Herit-age Site, Hoi An, known as ‘The City of Lanterns’, the golf club is part of a major destination development which harbors the ambition of becoming one of the most compelling golf experiences in Asia. For more information, please visit Hoiana Shores Golf Club website.

Culinary Experience

Offering original dining concepts that can’t be found elsewhere alongside prestigious restaurants that guests know and love, you don’t need to leave the resort to taste the best of Vietnam – and the world. Whether searching for that special vintage spot to celebrate a perfect night or a cocktail after a day of entertainment, our drinking establishments offer atmospheres and menus to suit every mood.

For a more enchanting experience in Hoiana, please visit Hoiana website.

@2021 Suncity Group Holdings Limited All Rights Reserved
crossmenuchevron-down