公司簡介

太陽城集團控股有限公司(「太陽城」或「集團」)是一家管理亞洲區內綜合度假村的控股公司,包括俄羅斯、菲律賓、越南及日本等地。集團亦經營旅遊分部以及物業分部。

太陽城現持有凱升控股有限公司(「凱升」,香港證券交易所編號﹕102)約69.66%股權。凱升是俄羅斯其中一家最大的綜合度假村之一,位於海參崴水晶虎宮殿的營運商,而凱升持有77.5%水晶虎宮殿的股權。水晶虎宮殿位於海參崴國際機場及海參崴市中心中間,坐落於東北亞的心臟地帶。

太陽城亦為Suntrust Home Developers,Inc.(菲律賓證券交易所編號﹕SUN)的控股股東,將在菲律賓馬尼拉娛樂城中心地帶共同開發Westside City 項目。無論設計、規模抑或貫通性,Westside City項目將成為馬尼拉娛樂城中最首屈一指的綜合度假村。

會安南岸綜合度假村是太陽城與投資夥伴共同發展的綜合度假村,位於越南中部,設有超過1,000間客房、屢獲殊榮的高爾夫球場及延綿的沙灘。集團同時亦在日本二世谷及宮古島發展滑雪及潛水酒店項目。此外,集團亦營運一家旅行社及物業管理分部。
@2021太陽城集團控股有限公司版權所有
crossmenuchevron-down

Corporate Profile

Suncity Group Holdings Limited (“Suncity” or “the Group”) is a holding company that manages integrated resorts across Asia including Russia, the Philippines, Vietnam and Japan. The Group also operates in the travel segment and the property segment.

Suncity holds approximately 69.66% of Summit Ascent Holdings Limited (“Summit Ascent” HKEx stock code: 102), the operator of one of the largest integrated resorts in Russia, known as Tigre de Cristal in Vladivostok. Summit Ascent holds approximately 77.5% in Tigre de Cristal. Situated midway from the Vladivostok International Airport to Vladivostok city, Tigre de Cristal is ideally located geographically in the heart of Northeast Asia.

Suncity is also the controlling shareholder of Suntrust Home Developers, Inc. (PSE: SUN), which develops Westside City Project in the heart of Entertainment City in Manila, the Philippines. In terms of its design, scale and connectivity, Westside City Project will be one of the best integrated resorts in the Philippines.

Hoiana is an integrated resort that Suncity jointly develops with our investment partners. Located in Central Vietnam, Hoiana Phase 1 is an integrated resort with over 1,000 rooms, an award-winning golf course and pristine beaches. The Group also plans to develop skiing and diving resorts in Niseko and Miyako Islands in Japan. In addition, the Group operates a travel agency, and operates in the property management segment.
@2021 Suncity Group Holdings Limited All Rights Reserved
crossmenuchevron-down